qosaviral.blogg.se

Download evernote clearly firefox
Download evernote clearly firefox






I bookmark the most important of my open tabs in the most recent dated folder, and discard the ones I don’t think I will need again. I shoot for less than 20 dated folders each quarter. I do this, creating a new dated folder, once every so often, certainly not every day, maybe less often than once a week, but more than once each month, depending mostly on the volume of bookmarks and sometimes with a natural boundary after moving on from one topic to another. I try not to let it get that far gone anymore (3020 tabs! WOW) Usually I am adding just one single bookmark at a time, or a handful of related bookmarks at once, but periodically I will have too many tabs and not enough time. Do this for a while, and close the bookmarked tab once you have saved it. I started creating a folder named with today’s date, and putting all the tabs I could not bear to part with into that folder as bookmarks. I have this issue too, I use Chrome, but I think my strategy works just as well if you are on Firefox or another browser.








Download evernote clearly firefox